Staff Members

 

Gary Blakesley

General Manager

gblakesley@fredfieldhouse.com

Heather Devers

Human Resources

& Finance

hdevers@fredfieldhouse.com

Novac Ignjic (Coach Nick)

Director of Youth Services & Sponsorship

novac@fredfieldhouse.com

Dillon McHargue

Sports Director of Adult/Youth Soccer & Basketball

dmchargue@fredfieldhouse.com

A.J. Monette

Sports Director of Adult/Youth Flag Football, Volleyball & Cornhole

amonette@fredfieldhouse.com

Linda Delaney

Sports Director of Field Hockey & Girls Lacrosse

ldelaney@fredfieldhouse.com

Rob Dudley

Sports Director of Men’s & Boys Lacrosse

rdudleyfredfieldhouse.com

Colby Bookman

Facility Manager

cbookman@fredfieldhouse.com