Meet the FFH Team

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Knapp
General Manager
rknapp@fredfieldhouse.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Devers
Human Resources & Finance
hdevers@fredfieldhouse.com 

  

 

 

 

 

 

Colby Bookman
Sports Director of Flag Football, Basketball, Softball, & Social Sports
cbookman@fredfieldhouse.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dillon McHargue
Director of Leagues
Sports Director of Soccer & Volleyball
dmchargue@fredfieldhouse.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leonard Norbrey
Facility Manager
lnorbrey@fredfieldhouse.com

 

Rob Dudley                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Sports Director of Men’s & Boys Lacrosse                                                                                                                                                                                             rdudley@fredfieldhouse.com

 

Ellie Hammond
Party Coordinator
ehammond@fredfieldhouse.com

 

Melissa Graham
District Youth Program Director
mgraham@easternsportsmanagement.com

 

Scott Brown
Regional Food & Beverage Director
sbrown@easternsportsmanagement.com